Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Tuesday September 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Thursday September 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Tuesday September 29, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Thursday October 1, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Tuesday October 6, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Thursday October 8, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Tuesday October 13, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Thursday October 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Tuesday October 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Thursday October 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Tuesday October 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St 
TBA Thursday October 29, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM St Louis Field - Field B closest field to Hill St