Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday September 18, 2021
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Yoga in the Park
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Biddeford Youth Football Game
 
Sunday September 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM    New Life Church Picnic
 
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM    New Life Church Picnic
 
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM    New Life Church Picnic
 
Monday September 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6: Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Tuesday September 21, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Wednesday September 22, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6: Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Thursday September 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Fall Kayak Tour - Fall Kayak Tour
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Friday September 24, 2021
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Rotary Club River Cleanup Picnic
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Saturday September 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Biddeford Youth Football Game
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6: Gorham @ Biddeford Orange
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6: Kennebunk/Kport/Arundel @ Biddeford Black
 
Sunday September 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Fall Kayak Tour - Fall Kayak Tour
 
Monday September 27, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Tuesday September 28, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6: Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Wednesday September 29, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Thursday September 30, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6: Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    National Recovery Month
 
Friday October 1, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Saturday October 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Biddeford Youth Football Game
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6: South Portland @ Biddeford Orange
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6: Biddeford Black @ Biddeford Orange
 
Monday October 4, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6: Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Wednesday October 6, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall Kayak Tour - Fall Kayak Tour evening session
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Friday October 8, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Saturday October 9, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6: Kennebunk/Kport/Arundel @ Biddeford Orange
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6: Kennebunk/Kport/Arundel @ Biddeford Orange
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6: Saco @ Biddeford Black
 
Sunday October 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Biddeford Youth Football Game
 
Tuesday October 12, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Wednesday October 13, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    softball league games
 
Thursday October 14, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Friday October 15, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football
 
Monday October 18, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) - Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Biddeford Youth Football