Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Recreation & Teen Director 

Carl Walsh
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4201
E: carl.walsh@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Deputy Director 

Lisa Thompson
Ph: 283-0841 Ext 4135
E: lisa.thompson@biddefordmaine.org
PO Box 586, Biddeford ME

Youth Sports Coordinator 

Mike Fecteau
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4204
E: mike.fecteau@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Adult & Outdoor Program Coordinator 

Brian Dunphe
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4210
E: brian.dunphe@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Director of the Ross Center/50 Plus Club 

Deb Drouin
Ph: 282-5005
E: deb.drouin@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Program Assistant-Ross Center 

Linda Lapierre
Ph: 282-5005
E: linda.lapierre@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Program Assistant-Cub Care-Camp Director 

Alisha Keezer
Ph: 283-0841
E: alisha.keezer.biddefordmaine.org
PO box 586, Biddeford ME 04005

Program Assistant-Youth Sports-OSB 

Daniel Peacock
Ph: 283-0841 Ext.4205
E: daniel.peacock@biddefordmaine.org
PO Box 586, Biddeford ME 04005

Teen Center Supervisor(s) 

Ally Demule and Kristin Hovasse
Ph: 282-4167
E: teencenter@gwi.net
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Facilities 

Jerry Lapierre
Ph: 283-0841 ext 4203
E: jerry.lapierre@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005



Return to Previous List