Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Staff

 

Kris Hovasse
E: kris.hovasse@biddefordmaine.org
189 Alfred Street

Youth Sports Program Assistant 

Patrick Collins
Ph: 207-283-0841
E: patrick.collins@biddefordmaine.org


Recreation & Teen Director 

Catherine Ellis
Ph: 283-0841 Ext 4146
E: catherine.ellis@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Deputy Director 

Lisa Thompson
Ph: 283-0841 Ext 4135
E: lisa.thompson@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586, Biddeford ME 04005

Youth Sports Coordinator 

Mike Fecteau
Ph: 283-0841 Ext 4204
E: mike.fecteau@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Adult & Outdoor Program Coordinator 

Brian Dunphe
Ph: 283-0841 Ext 4210
E: brian.dunphe@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Director of the Ross Center/50 Plus Club 

Deb Drouin
Ph: 282-5005
E: deb.drouin@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Youth & Family Coordinator 

Daniel Hammond
Ph: 283-0841 Ext 4106
E: daniel.hammond@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Program Assistant-Cub Care-Camp Director 

Alisha Keezer
Ph: 283-0841
E: alisha.keezer.biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO box 586, Biddeford ME 04005

Program Assistant-Ross Center 

Linda Lapierre
Ph: 282-5005
E: linda.lapierre@biddefordmaine.org
Biddeford Recreation Department PO Box 586 Biddeford, ME 04005

Teen Center Supervisor(s) 

Ally Demuele
Ph: 282-4167
E: ally.demeule@biddefordmaine.org
189 Alfred Street



Return to Previous List