Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Recreation Conference Room - 12A

Recreation Conf Rm

Facility Area Information


189 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
J. Richard Martin Community Center
Gymnasium
Auditorium
Recreation Lobby Area
Playground
Fitness Room --- G1
Recreation Conference Room - 12A
Ross Center --- Dining Room 5-7A
Ross Center --- TV Room 3
Lakermesse Room
Horseshoe Area
Fitness Room --- G4
Rec Room --- G5
Class Room --- G3
Adult Education Class Rooms
First Floor --- Room 8
First Floor --- Room 10
Recreation Office
First Floor --- Room 8A Game Room
First Floor- Room 4
SARSSM Room 1
Biddeford Support Center - Room 1A
Meals on Wheels Kitchen / Office - Room 11
1st Fl -- Room 2
2nd Floor --Rotary Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
WOO Tuesday August 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
WOO Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WOO Thursday August 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
WOO Tuesday August 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
WOO Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WOO Thursday August 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
WOO Tuesday August 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
WOO Wednesday August 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WOO Thursday August 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
WOO Tuesday August 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
WOO Wednesday August 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WOO Thursday August 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM