Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Class Room --- G3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Finding the Pieces Camp Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Monday August 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Thursday August 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Friday August 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Monday August 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Thursday August 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Finding the Pieces Camp Friday August 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM