Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

St Louis Field - Field #1

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St Louis Field
Field #1
Field #2
Field A closest field to Prospect St.
Field B closest field to Hill St
Soccer Field C
Soccer Field D
Soccer Field E
Soccer Field F


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


284 Hill Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 3-4 Wednesday September 28, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Thursday September 29, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Practice Thursday September 29, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Field Unavailable - Football Game Friday September 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Game Saturday October 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Coastal Riptide Baseball Games (DH) Sunday October 2, 2022 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 3-4 Monday October 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Tuesday October 4, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Practice Tuesday October 4, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Practice Thursday October 6, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Field Unavailable - Football Game Saturday October 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Coastal Riptide Baseball Games (DH) Sunday October 9, 2022 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Tuesday October 11, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Practice Tuesday October 11, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 3-4 Wednesday October 12, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Thursday October 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Practice Thursday October 13, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Coastal Riptide Baseball Games (DH) Sunday October 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 3-4 Monday October 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Tuesday October 18, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Practice Tuesday October 18, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
UNE Men's Baseball Practice Thursday October 20, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Field Unavailable - Football Game Friday October 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Field Unavailable - Football Game Saturday October 22, 2022 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Coastal Riptide Baseball Games (DH) Sunday October 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM