Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

St Louis Field - Field #2

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St Louis Field
Field #1
Field #2
Field A closest field to Prospect St.
Field B closest field to Hill St
Soccer Field C
Soccer Field D
Soccer Field E
Soccer Field F


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


284 Hill Street
Biddeford, ME 04005


Status: Open

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
La Kermesse - Field not available Sunday June 16, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Monday June 17, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Tuesday June 18, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Thursday June 20, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Friday June 21, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Saturday June 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Sunday June 23, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Monday June 24, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Tuesday June 25, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Wednesday June 26, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Thursday June 27, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Friday June 28, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Saturday June 29, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Sunday June 30, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Monday July 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Tuesday July 2, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse - Field not available Wednesday July 3, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Coastal Riptide Baseball Games (DH) Saturday July 6, 2024 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Games (DH) Sunday July 7, 2024 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Games Friday July 12, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Games Saturday July 13, 2024 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Games Sunday July 14, 2024 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
BHS Summer Baseball Game Tuesday July 16, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM