Register Now

St Louis Field - Field #2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Backstop Project Monday October 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Tuesday October 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Wednesday October 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Thursday October 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Friday November 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Saturday November 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Sunday November 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Monday November 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Tuesday November 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Wednesday November 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Thursday November 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Friday November 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Saturday November 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Sunday November 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Tuesday November 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Wednesday November 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Thursday November 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Friday November 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Saturday November 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Backstop Project Sunday November 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM