Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

St Louis Field - Field #2

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St Louis Field
Field #1
Field #2
Field A closest field to Prospect St.
Field B closest field to Hill St
Soccer Field C
Soccer Field D
Soccer Field E
Soccer Field F


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


284 Hill Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
BHS JV Baseball Practice Friday May 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BHS JV Baseball Game Saturday May 28, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
BHS JV Baseball Practice Monday May 30, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BHS JV Baseball Practice Tuesday May 31, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BHS JV Baseball Practice Wednesday June 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
BHS JV Baseball Practice Thursday June 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Biddeford High School Graduation Friday June 3, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Games Saturday June 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Games Sunday June 5, 2022 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
La Kermesse Festival Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Monday June 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Tuesday June 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Wednesday June 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Thursday June 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Friday June 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Sunday June 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Monday June 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Tuesday June 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Wednesday June 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Thursday June 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Friday June 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Saturday June 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
La Kermesse Festival Sunday June 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM