Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

Teen Center @ Rotary Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Teen Center @ Rotary Park


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

General Information
Hours: Monday - Friday 2:15-5:30 PM. The center offers pool tables, air hockey, foosball, video games, internet service, electronic darts, library, cooking projects, board games and more. Pizza night once a month. Cost: FREE. Grades 6-12.. Bus transportation is available to bring participants back into town at days end. Teen Center is closed when school is closed due to inclement weather. Transportation from BMS available on Wednesday & Thursdays. Center closed July 4th and week of August 30 to September 6th for maintenance. Phone 282-4167.

Mall Trips
Occasionally the Teen Center offers transportation Maine Mall to the for shopping and browsing. Bus Departs Teen Center about 2:45 and returns for 5:30. Participants are responsible for own purchases. Transportation is FREE. For more info, contact the Teen Center at 282-4167. (During School Year)

Middle School Days
On Wednesdays and Thursday the Recreation Department provides transportation to the Teen Center located at Rotary Park from BMS. One time registration required. There is no Cost for this service. Contact the Teen Center at 282-4167 for more information.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Wednesday September 28, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Thursday September 29, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Friday September 30, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Monday October 3, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Tuesday October 4, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Wednesday October 5, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Thursday October 6, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Friday October 7, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Tuesday October 11, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Wednesday October 12, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Thursday October 13, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Friday October 14, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Monday October 17, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Tuesday October 18, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Wednesday October 19, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Thursday October 20, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Friday October 21, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Monday October 24, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Tuesday October 25, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Wednesday October 26, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Thursday October 27, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center 2022-23 Teen Center Friday October 28, 2022 02:45 PM - 06:00 PM