Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday September 1, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Tuesday September 6, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday September 8, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Tuesday September 13, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday September 15, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Tuesday September 20, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday September 22, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Tuesday September 27, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday September 29, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Tuesday October 4, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday October 6, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Tuesday October 11, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday October 13, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Tuesday October 18, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice
Biddeford Orange @ Practice Thursday October 20, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field   Practice