Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Monday January 24, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Wednesday January 26, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Gray-New Gloucester Sunday January 30, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM XL Sports World  Game
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Monday January 31, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Wednesday February 2, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Gray-New Gloucester @ Biddeford Girls 5th/6th Saturday February 5, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM XL Sports World  Game
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Monday February 7, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Monday February 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Biddeford Girls 5th/6th @ Practice Wednesday February 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford Primary School - Gymnasium  Practice