Register Now

Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
mens softball league Monday July 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Thursday July 25, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday July 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
mens softball league Monday July 29, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Thursday August 1, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday August 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
mens softball league Monday August 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Tuesday August 6, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Thursday August 8, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday August 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday August 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
mens softball league Monday August 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Thursday August 15, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday August 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
mens softball league Monday August 19, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Tuesday August 20, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Thursday August 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM