Register Now

Rotary Park - Martel Softball Field

Facility Area Information


550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
softball Monday August 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday August 6, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
softball Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday August 10, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday August 13, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday August 17, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday August 20, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday August 24, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday August 27, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
softball Monday August 31, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday September 2, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday September 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM