Register Now

Rotary Park

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Amenities
  • 72 Acres
  • Walking Trails
  • 2 Playgrounds
  • Softball Field with lights
  • Youth Football Field
  • Teen Center
  • Dog Park
  • Skatepark
  • Boat Launch
  • Sliding Hills
  • Picnic Grove with picnic tables and grills
  • Swimmers Beach Seasonal Lifeguards
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • 9 Hole disc golf course

 


Park Rules
  • Smoking is Prohibited in all City Parks
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk Speed Limit is 15mph
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Unleashed dogs allowed in designated areas. 
 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday August 6, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 8, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Stand Up Paddle Board Night Stand Up Paddleboarding Lesson Night Saturday August 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
softball Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skrok Baby Shower Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
softball Monday August 10, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
New Life Church Children's Ministry Summer Meet Ups-40 Wednesday August 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
softball Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
New Life Church Children's Ministry Summer Meet Ups-40 Thursday August 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
softball Thursday August 13, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 15, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
softball Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
softball Monday August 17, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Lil Footsteps-38 Thursday August 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
softball Thursday August 20, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 22, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
softball Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
softball Monday August 24, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday August 27, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
softball Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
softball Monday August 31, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Wednesday September 2, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
softball Thursday September 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday September 5, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM