Register Now

Rotary Park

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Amenities
  • 72 Acres
  • Walking Trails
  • 2 Playgrounds
  • Softball Field with lights
  • Youth Football Field
  • Teen Center
  • Dog Park
  • Skatepark
  • Boat Launch
  • Sliding Hills
  • Picnic Grove with picnic tables and grills
  • Swimmers Beach Seasonal Lifeguards
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • 9 Hole disc golf course

 


Park Rules
  • Smoking is Prohibited in all City Parks
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk Speed Limit is 15mph
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Unleashed dogs allowed in designated areas. 
 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Biddeford Youth Football Practice Thursday October 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 5-6 Practice @ Biddeford Orange Thursday October 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
mens fallball Thursday October 17, 2019 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Biddeford Soccer Club U12 Practice Friday October 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Football Practice Friday October 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Football Games Saturday October 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Biddeford Youth Football Practice Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
adult softball games Monday October 21, 2019 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Football Practice Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
mens fallball Tuesday October 22, 2019 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Football Practice Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Football Practice Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
mens fallball Thursday October 24, 2019 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Football Practice Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
adult softball games Monday October 28, 2019 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens fallball Tuesday October 29, 2019 07:15 AM - 10:00 PM
mens fallball Thursday October 31, 2019 07:15 AM - 10:00 PM