Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

Rotary Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rotary Park
Boat Ramp
Martel Softball Field
Cross Country Trails
Dave Redmond Field
Dog Park
Volleyball Court
Picnic Grove
Parking Lot behind Teen Center
Plateau behind Teen Center
Rotary Park-Swimmers Beach-Camp Bidd Rec Camp
Rotary Beach- Group 1
Rotary Beach Group 2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Amenities
  • 72 Acres
  • Walking Trails
  • 2 Playgrounds
  • Softball Field with lights
  • Youth Football Field
  • Teen Center
  • Dog Park
  • Skatepark
  • Boat Launch
  • Sliding Hills
  • Picnic Grove with picnic tables and grills
  • Swimmers Beach Seasonal Lifeguards
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • 9 Hole disc golf course

 


Park Rules
  • Smoking is Prohibited in all City Parks
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk Speed Limit is 15mph
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Unleashed dogs allowed in designated areas. 
 




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Softball Sunday May 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
BYFA Football Clinic Sunday May 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Monday May 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball practice webb law Monday May 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BHS JV Softball Practice Tuesday May 24, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball practice base invaders Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BHS JV Softball Practice Wednesday May 25, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Thursday May 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball practice kind guy Thursday May 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Saturday May 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
BYFA Football Clinic Sunday May 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ATU Local 714 Cookout Monday May 30, 2022 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Monday May 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball practice base invaders Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Full Maine Food Distribution Wednesday June 1, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BHS JV Softball Game Wednesday June 1, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Games Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball practice webb law Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Aspen Dental Friday June 3, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Saturday June 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Games Sunday June 5, 2022 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Softball Sunday June 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball league game Monday June 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball league game Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball league game Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball league game Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Practice Saturday June 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Biddeford Youth LAX Games Sunday June 12, 2022 07:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Softball Sunday June 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
mens softball league game Monday June 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league game Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Full Maine Food Distribution Wednesday June 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
mens softball league game Wednesday June 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league game Thursday June 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Sunday June 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
mens softball league game Monday June 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league game Tuesday June 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league game Wednesday June 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM