Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

Rotary Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rotary Park
Boat Ramp
Martel Softball Field
Cross Country Trails
Dave Redmond Field
Dog Park
Volleyball Court
Picnic Grove
Parking Lot behind Teen Center
Plateau behind Teen Center
Rotary Park-Swimmers Beach-Camp Bidd Rec Camp
Rotary Beach


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Amenities
  • 72 Acres
  • Walking Trails
  • 2 Playgrounds
  • Softball Field with lights
  • Youth Football Field
  • Teen Center
  • Dog Park
  • Skatepark
  • Boat Launch
  • Sliding Hills
  • Picnic Grove with picnic tables and grills
  • Swimmers Beach Seasonal Lifeguards
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • 9 Hole disc golf course

 


Park Rules
  • Smoking is Prohibited in all City Parks
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk Speed Limit is 15mph
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Unleashed dogs allowed in designated areas. 
 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Maine Juniors Volleyball Tournament Saturday July 31, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
softball games Sunday August 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BYFA Football Clinic Monday August 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball league games Monday August 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Safari Camp Tuesday August 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
mens softball league games Tuesday August 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOB Music in the Park Wednesday August 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
BYFA Football Clinic Wednesday August 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
mens softball league games Wednesday August 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Safari Camp Thursday August 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
OSB Friday August 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
softball games Sunday August 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
mens softball league games Monday August 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Safari Camp Tuesday August 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
mens softball league games Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
OSB Wednesday August 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Safari Camp Thursday August 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
OSB Friday August 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Maine Juniors Volleyball Tournament Saturday August 14, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
softball games Sunday August 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
mens softball league games Monday August 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league games Tuesday August 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yoga in the Park Saturday August 21, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
softball games Sunday August 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
mens softball league games Monday August 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league games Tuesday August 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 5-6 Monday August 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
mens softball league games Monday August 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM