Register Now

Rotary Park - Picnic Grove

Facility Area Information


550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 8, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Skrok Baby Shower Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
New Life Church Children's Ministry Summer Meet Ups-40 Wednesday August 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
New Life Church Children's Ministry Summer Meet Ups-40 Thursday August 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 15, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lil Footsteps-38 Thursday August 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 22, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Saturday August 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM