Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Auditorium

Facility Area Information


189 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Monday November 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cub Care Monday November 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Monday November 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Care Tuesday November 24, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Class Wednesday November 25, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Class Wednesday November 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Class Saturday November 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Saturday November 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Monday November 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cub Care Monday November 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Monday November 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Care Tuesday December 1, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Class Wednesday December 2, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Class Wednesday December 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday December 3, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Cub Care Thursday December 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday December 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cub Care Friday December 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Class Saturday December 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Saturday December 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Monday December 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cub Care Monday December 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Monday December 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Care Tuesday December 8, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Class Wednesday December 9, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Class Wednesday December 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday December 10, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Cub Care Thursday December 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Cub Care Friday December 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Class Saturday December 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Saturday December 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Monday December 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cub Care Monday December 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Monday December 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Care Tuesday December 15, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Class Wednesday December 16, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Class Wednesday December 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday December 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Cub Care Thursday December 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday December 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cub Care Friday December 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Class Saturday December 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Saturday December 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Monday December 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cub Care Monday December 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Class Monday December 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Care Tuesday December 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:33 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Class Wednesday December 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Class Wednesday December 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM