Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Auditorium

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
J. Richard Martin Community Center
Gymnasium
Auditorium
Recreation Lobby Area
Playground
Fitness Room --- G1
Recreation Conference Room - 12A
Ross Center --- Dining Room 5-7A
Ross Center --- TV Room 3
Lakermesse Room
Horseshoe Area
Fitness Room --- G4
Rec Room --- G5
Class Room --- G3
Adult Education Class Rooms
First Floor --- Room 8
First Floor --- Room 10
Recreation Office
First Floor --- Room 8A Game Room
First Floor- Room 4
SARSSM Room 1
Biddeford Support Center - Room 1A
Meals on Wheels Kitchen / Office - Room 11
1st Fl -- Room 2
2nd Floor --Rotary Room
J. Richard Martin Community Center - Front Lawn


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


189 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Jazzercise Class Wednesday September 28, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Jazzercise Classes Wednesday September 28, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tiny Tigers Thursday September 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga & Gentle Yoga Combo Thursday September 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday September 29, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Friday Morning Jazzercise Classes Friday September 30, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Jazzercise 8:00am Class Saturday October 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Jazzercise Classes Monday October 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday October 4, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Jazzercise Class Wednesday October 5, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Jazzercise Classes Wednesday October 5, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tiny Tigers Thursday October 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga & Gentle Yoga Combo Thursday October 6, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday October 6, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Friday Morning Jazzercise Classes Friday October 7, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Jazzercise 8:00am Class Saturday October 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Jazzercise Classes Monday October 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday October 11, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Jazzercise Class Wednesday October 12, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Jazzercise Classes Wednesday October 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tiny Tigers Thursday October 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga & Gentle Yoga Combo Thursday October 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday October 13, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Friday Morning Jazzercise Classes Friday October 14, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Jazzercise 8:00am Class Saturday October 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Jazzercise Classes Monday October 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday October 18, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Jazzercise Class Wednesday October 19, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Jazzercise Classes Wednesday October 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tiny Tigers Thursday October 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga & Gentle Yoga Combo Thursday October 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday October 20, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Friday Morning Jazzercise Classes Friday October 21, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Saturday Jazzercise 8:00am Class Saturday October 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Jazzercise dance class Monday Night Jazzercise Classes Monday October 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday October 25, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Morning Jazzercise Class Wednesday October 26, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jazzercise dance class Wednesday Night Jazzercise Classes Wednesday October 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tiny Tigers Thursday October 27, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga & Gentle Yoga Combo Thursday October 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday October 27, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Jazzercise dance class Friday Morning Jazzercise Classes Friday October 28, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM