Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Auditorium

Facility Area Information


189 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Wednesday August 5, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday August 6, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday August 13, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Wednesday August 19, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday August 20, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Wednesday August 26, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday August 27, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga Wednesday September 2, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Chair Yoga Combo Chair Yoga Combo Thursday September 3, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM