Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Auditorium

Facility Area Information


189 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday December 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cats (Gr. 4-6) Friday December 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes Saturday Zumba Gold/ Zumba Gold Toning Saturday December 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cheering, Competitive Tots (Ages 3 - 5) Sunday December 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Paws (Gr. K - 2) Sunday December 15, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cubs (Gr. 2-4) Sunday December 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday December 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday December 18, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, December Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday December 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes Thursday night Zumba Fitness/ Zumba Toning Thursday December 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday December 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cats (Gr. 4-6) Friday December 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes Saturday Zumba Gold/ Zumba Gold Toning Saturday December 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cheering, Competitive Tots (Ages 3 - 5) Sunday December 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Paws (Gr. K - 2) Sunday December 22, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cubs (Gr. 2-4) Sunday December 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday December 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday December 24, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
BHS Varsity Cheerleading Practice Thursday December 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday December 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes Thursday night Zumba Fitness/ Zumba Toning Thursday December 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday December 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cats (Gr. 4-6) Friday December 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes Saturday Zumba Gold/ Zumba Gold Toning Saturday December 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cheering, Competitive Tots (Ages 3 - 5) Sunday December 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Paws (Gr. K - 2) Sunday December 29, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cubs (Gr. 2-4) Sunday December 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BHS Varsity Cheerleading Practice Monday December 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday December 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BHS Varsity Cheerleading Practice Tuesday December 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday December 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday December 31, 2019 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday January 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes Thursday night Zumba Fitness/ Zumba Toning Thursday January 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday January 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cats (Gr. 4-6) Friday January 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cheering, Competitive Tots (Ages 3 - 5) Sunday January 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Paws (Gr. K - 2) Sunday January 5, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cubs (Gr. 2-4) Sunday January 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday January 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Tuesday January 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult Ed Tuesday January 7, 2020 06:25 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for Every Body Yoga Drop In Fee Wednesday January 8, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Martial Arts Program Martial Arts, January Wednesday January 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kettlebell Fitness Class Kettlebell fitness class Thursday January 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumba Drop in Classes Thursday night Zumba Fitness/ Zumba Toning Thursday January 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tiny Tigers Parent/Child Play Group Tiny Tigers Friday January 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cats (Gr. 4-6) Friday January 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cheering, Competitive Tots (Ages 3 - 5) Sunday January 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Paws (Gr. K - 2) Sunday January 12, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Cheering, Competitive Cubs (Gr. 2-4) Sunday January 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Adult Line Dancing Adult Line Dancing Monday January 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM