Biddeford Recreation
Register Now

St Louis Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St Louis Field
Field #1
Field #2
Field A closest field to Prospect St.
Field B closest field to Hill St
Soccer Field C
Soccer Field D
Soccer Field E
Soccer Field F


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

284 Hill Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Field Information
  • 2 Full size baseball fields
  • All purpose areas used for Soccer and Lacrosse
  • Restrooms on Field One
  • Lights on Field One
  • Organized activities require a field permit for use

Field Rules
  • Tobacco use is Prohibited in all City Parks & Fields
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk unless otherwise posted in the park
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Additional Rules are posted within the park.

Additional Files




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Southern Maine Men's Baseball League Game Monday August 8, 2022 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southern Maine Men's Baseball League Game Tuesday August 9, 2022 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southern Maine Men's Baseball League Game Wednesday August 10, 2022 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southern Maine Men's Baseball League Game Sunday August 14, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Monday August 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Monday August 15, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Southern Maine Men's Baseball League Game Monday August 15, 2022 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Tuesday August 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Tuesday August 16, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Tryouts Tuesday August 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Wednesday August 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Wednesday August 17, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Southern Maine Men's Baseball League Game Wednesday August 17, 2022 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Thursday August 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Tryouts Thursday August 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Friday August 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Southern Maine Men's Baseball League Game Sunday August 21, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Monday August 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Wednesday August 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Coastal Riptide Baseball Games (DH) Sunday August 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Monday August 29, 2022 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Tuesday August 30, 2022 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Wednesday August 31, 2022 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 1-2 Wednesday August 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 3-4 Wednesday August 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Thursday September 1, 2022 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 1-2 Thursday September 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Thursday September 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Coastal Riptide Baseball Games (DH) Sunday September 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 1-2 Tuesday September 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Tuesday September 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
BHS Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Wednesday September 7, 2022 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 1-2 Wednesday September 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Boys Soccer, Gr 3-4 Wednesday September 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 1-2 Thursday September 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer, Fall (Gr 1-6) Girls Soccer, Gr 3-4 Thursday September 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM