Register Now

Rotary Park

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Amenities
  • 72 Acres
  • Walking Trails
  • 2 Playgrounds
  • Softball Field with lights
  • Youth Football Field
  • Teen Center
  • Dog Park
  • Skatepark
  • Boat Launch
  • Sliding Hills
  • Picnic Grove with picnic tables and grills
  • Swimmers Beach Seasonal Lifeguards
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • 9 Hole disc golf course

 


Park Rules
  • Smoking is Prohibited in all City Parks
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk Speed Limit is 15mph
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Unleashed dogs allowed in designated areas. 
 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Biddeford Youth Cheering Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Metta Movement Yoga Monday September 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Maine Juniors Volleyball Tuesday September 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Biddeford Youth Cheering Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
NLC Softball Game Sunday October 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Biddeford Youth Cheering Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Maine Juniors Volleyball Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Biddeford Youth Cheering Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Maine Juniors Volleyball Tuesday October 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Biddeford Youth Cheering Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Biddeford Youth Cheering Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Maine Juniors Volleyball Tuesday October 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Biddeford Youth Cheering Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Biddeford Youth Cheering Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Maine Juniors Volleyball Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM