Register Now

J. Richard Martin Community Center - Recreation Lobby Area

Facility Area Information


189 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Monday September 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Tuesday September 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Wednesday September 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Thursday September 24, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Friday September 25, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Monday September 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Tuesday September 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Wednesday September 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Thursday October 1, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Friday October 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Monday October 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Tuesday October 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Wednesday October 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Thursday October 8, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Friday October 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Tuesday October 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Wednesday October 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Thursday October 15, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Friday October 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Monday October 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Program Support Opportunities Biddeford Recreation Hat Tuesday October 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM